This site was designed for, and is intended expressly for, media use. Consumers should visit NissanUSA.com for further information about Nissan products and its dealers. Customer inquiries are best handled by calling 800-647-7261. As a result, all consumer inquiries to members of the Corporate Communications staff will be automatically forwarded to our Consumer Affairs Department (office: 800-647-7261).

Media Contacts Address:
Nissan North America, Inc.
One Nissan Way, Franklin, TN 37067
Office: 615-725-1000
Fax: 615-725-8535


CORPORATE COMMUNICATIONS

David P. Reuter
Vice President, Corporate Communications
Office: 615-725-5025
E-mail: david.reuter@nissan-usa.com


NISSAN PRODUCT PR GROUP


Dan Bedore
Director, Product Communications
Office: 615-725-5238
E-mail: dan.bedore@nissan-usa.com  

Dan Passe
Senior Manager, Product Communications
Office: 615-725-5264
E-mail: dan.passe@nissan-usa.com

Josh Clifton
Manager, Product Communications
Office: 615-725-1767
E-mail: josh.clifton@nissan-usa.com

Phil Lienert
Manager, Product Communications
Office: 615-725-5236
E-mail: phil.lienert@nissan-usa.com

Steve Yaeger
Manager, Technology/Environment/Motorsports PR
Office: 615-725-4443
E-mail: steve.yaeger@nissan-usa.com


CORPORATE COMMUNICATIONS

Travis Parman
Director, Corporate Communications
Office: 615-725-5828
E-mail: travis.parman@nissan-usa.com

Brian Brockman
Senior Manager, Corporate Communications
Office: 615-725-1447
E-mail: brian.brockman@nissan-usa.com 

Justin P. Saia
Manager, Corporate Communications
Office: 615-725-3061
E-mail: justin.saia@nissan-usa.com

Tim Gallagher
Senior Manager, West Coast Communications
Office: 949-370-6862
E-mail: tim.gallagher@nissan-usa.com 

Wendy Payne
Manager, Midwest Region Communications
Office: 248-488-4227
E-Mail: wendy.payne@nissan-usa.com

Steve Oldham
Manager, Northeast & Mid-Atlantic Communications
Office: 973-795-1215
E-mail: steven.oldham@nissan-usa.com

Steve Parrett
Manager, Southeast & South Central Communications
Office: 615-725-1448
E-mail: steve.parrett@nissan-usa.com 

Vicki Smith
Senior Manager, Corporate Social Responsibility
Office: 615-725-0749
E-mail: vicki.smith@nissan-usa.com


 PR TEAM - CANADA

Didier Marsaud
Senior Manager, Corporate Communications, Canada
Office: +1 905-629-6400
E-mail: didier.marsaud@nissancanada.com


PR TEAM - MEXICO

Herman Morfin
Director, Corporate Communications, Mexico
Office: +52 55 5628-1808
E-mail: Herman.Morfin@nissan.com.mx


PR TEAM - LATIN AMERICA

Maria Eugenia Santiago
Director, Corporate Communications, Latin America Region
Office: +52 55 5431-1525
E-mail: Maria.Santiago@nissan.com.mx

Joao Veloso
Director, Corporate Communications, Brazil
Phone: +55 11 2184-8382
E-mail: Joao.Veloso@nissan.com.br


PR TEAM - JAPAN (GLOBAL)


Nissan Motor Co., Ltd.
Global Communications
Office: +81 45 523-5552 

Jeff Kuhlman
Vice President
Office: +81 45 523-5603
E-mail: Jeff-Kuhlman@mail.nissan.co.jp


PR TEAM - EUROPE


Tom Barnard
General Manager, Product Communications
Phone: +44 7890 028342
E-mail: tom.barnard@nissan.co.uk

Katherine Zachary
Senior Manager, Corporate and Zero-Emissions Communications
Office: +41 218 225 128
E-mail: kzachary@nissan-europe.com


PR TEAM - AFRICA, MIDDLE EAST AND INDIA (AMI)

David Swerdlow
Manager, Communications
Phone: +44 774 711 8341
E-mail: david.swerdlow@nissan-nmuk.co.uk


MEDIA WEBSITE

Contact the media website team at:
amc.interactive@nissan-usa.com

To request permission to use copyright materials on this website, e-mail us at amc.interactive@nissan-usa.com.