Nissan North America and Worldwide Communications

This site was designed for, and is intended expressly for, media use. Consumers should visit NissanUSA.com for further information about Nissan products and its dealers. Customer inquiries are best handled by calling 800-647-7261. As a result, all consumer inquiries to members of the Corporate Communications staff will be automatically forwarded to our Consumer Affairs Department (office: 800-647-7261).

Media Contacts Address:
Nissan North America, Inc.
One Nissan Way, Franklin, TN 37067
Office: 615-725-1000
Fax: 615-725-8535


NISSAN NORTH AMERICA COMMUNICATIONS

David P. Reuter
Vice President, Corporate Communications
Office: 615-725-5025
david.reuter@nissan-usa.com

 

NISSAN DIVISION U.S. COMMUNICATIONS

Dan Bedore
Director, Nissan Division U.S. Communications
Office: 615-725-5238
dan.bedore@nissan-usa.com

Dan Passe
Senior Manager, Product Communications, Nissan Division
Office: 615-725-5264
dan.passe@nissan-usa.com

Phil Lienert
Specialist, Nissan Truck, SUV & Crossover Communications
Office: 615-725-5236
phil.lienert@nissan-usa.com

Paige Presley
Specialist, Nissan Technology Communications
Office: 615-725-6021
paige.presley@nissan-usa.com

Kevin Raftery
Nissan Car Communications
Office: 615-981-9870
kevin.raftery@nissan-usa.com

Kyle Torrens
Press Fleet Coordinator
Office: 615-725-4019
kyle.torrens@nissan-usa.com

Gina Pasco
Senior Manager, Nissan LIVE Events
Office: 615-725-5945
gina.pasco@Nissan-Usa.com

Jeannie Whited
Senior Manager, Nissan Brand Communications
Office: 615-725-6461
Jeannie.Whited@Nissan-Usa.com

 

U.S. REGIONAL COMMUNICATIONS

Wendy Orthman
Senior Manager, U.S. Regional Communications, Nissan Division
(effective July 13)

Steve Oldham
Manager, Northeast Region Communications
Office: 973-795-1215
steven.oldham@nissan-usa.com

Wendy Payne
Manager, North Central Region Communications
Office: 248-488-4227
wendy.payne@nissan-usa.com

Steve Parrett
Manager, Southeast and South Central Region Communications
Office: 615-725-1448
steve.parrett@nissan-usa.com

Tim Gallagher
Senior Manager, West Region Communications
Office: 949-370-6862
tim.gallagher@nissan-usa.com

 

NISSAN GROUP COMMUNICATIONS, NORTH AMERICA

Travis Parman
Director, Nissan Group Communications
Office: 615-725-5828
travis.parman@nissan-usa.com

Josh Clifton
Senior Manager, Corporate Communications
Office: 615-725-1767
josh.clifton@nissan-usa.com

Darla Turner
Manager, Corporate Communications
Office: 615-725-5432
Darla.Turner@Nissan-Usa.com

Steve Yaeger
Specialist, Safety & Customer Service Communications
Office: 615-725-4443
steve.yaeger@nissan-usa.com

Justin Saia
Manager, Manufacturing, Broadcast & Media Center Communications
Office: 615-725-3061
justin.saia@nissan-usa.com

Vicki Smith
Senior Manager, Corporate Social Responsibility and Executive Director, Nissan Foundation
Office: 615-725-0749
vicki.smith@nissan-usa.com


PR TEAM - CANADA

Didier Marsaud
Senior Manager, Corporate Communications, Canada
Office: +1 905-629-6400
E-mail: didier.marsaud@nissancanada.com


PR TEAM - MEXICO

Herman Morfin
Director, Corporate Communications, Mexico
Office: +52 55 5628-1808
E-mail: Herman.Morfin@nissan.com.mx


PR TEAM - LATIN AMERICA

Maria Eugenia Santiago
Director, Corporate Communications, Latin America Region
Office: +52 55 5431-1525
E-mail: Maria.Santiago@nissan.com.mx

Joao Veloso
Director, Corporate Communications, Brazil
Phone: +55 11 2184-8382
E-mail: Joao.Veloso@nissan.com.br


PR TEAM - JAPAN (GLOBAL)

Nissan Motor Co., Ltd.
Global Communications
Office: +81 45 523-5552

Jeff Kuhlman
Vice President
Office: +81 45 523-5603
E-mail: Jeff-Kuhlman@mail.nissan.co.jp


PR TEAM - EUROPE

Tom Barnard
General Manager, Product Communications
Phone: +44 7890 028342
E-mail: tom.barnard@nissan.co.uk

Katherine Zachary
General Manager, Corporate and Zero-Emissions Communications
Office: +41 218 225 128
E-mail: kzachary@nissan-europe.com


PR TEAM - AFRICA, MIDDLE EAST AND INDIA (AMI)

Roland Buerk
Head of AMI Communications
Phone: +97 156 417 5296
Email: Roland@nissan-me.ae

David Swerdlow
Manager, Communications
Phone: +44 774 711 8341
E-mail: david.swerdlow@nissan-nmuk.co.uk


MEDIA WEBSITE

Contact the media website team at:
amc.interactive@nissan-usa.com

To request permission to use copyright materials on this website, e-mail us at amc.interactive@nissan-usa.com.