Nissan North America and Worldwide Communications

This site was designed for, and is intended expressly for, media use. Consumers should visit NissanUSA.com for further information about Nissan products and its dealers. Customer inquiries are best handled by calling 800-647-7261. As a result, all consumer inquiries to members of the Corporate Communications staff will be automatically forwarded to our Consumer Affairs Department (office: 800-647-7261).

Media Contacts Address:
Nissan North America, Inc.
One Nissan Way, Franklin, TN 37067
Office: 615-725-1000
Fax: 615-725-8535


NISSAN NORTH AMERICA COMMUNICATIONS

Kristina Adamski
Vice President, Corporate Communications, NA
kristina.adamski@nissan-usa.com

 

NISSAN DIVISION U.S. COMMUNICATIONS

Dan Bedore
Director, Nissan Division U.S. Communications
Office: 615-725-5238
dan.bedore@nissan-usa.com

 

Gina Pasco
Senior Manager, Nissan LIVE Events
Office: 615-725-5945
gina.pasco@nissan-usa.com

Dan Passe
Senior Manager, Product Communications, Nissan Division
Office: 615-725-5264
dan.passe@nissan-usa.com

Jeannie Whited
Senior Manager, Nissan Brand Communications
Office: 615-725-6461
jeannie.whited@nissan-usa.com

 

Antonio Jakes
Press Fleet Coordinator
antonio.jakes@nissan-usa.com

Kevin Raftery
Specialist, Nissan Truck and SUV/CUV Communications
Office: 615-725-5236
kevin.raftery@nissan-usa.com

Nicole Smart
Specialist, Nissan LIVE Events
Office: 615-725-1741
nicole.smart@nissan-usa.com

Kyle Torrens
Specialist, Nissan Car Communications
Office: 615-725-4019
kyle.torrens@nissan-usa.com

 

U.S. REGIONAL COMMUNICATIONS

Wendy Orthman
Senior Manager, U.S. Regional Communications, Nissan Division
wendy.orthman@nissan-usa.com


Tim Gallagher

Senior Manager, West Region and Nissan Technology Communications 
Office: 949-370-6862
tim.gallagher@nissan-usa.com

 

Steve Oldham
Manager, Northeast Region Communications
Office: 973-795-1215
steven.oldham@nissan-usa.com

Wendy Payne
Manager, North Central Region Communications
Office: 248-488-4227
wendy.payne@nissan-usa.com

Steve Parrett
Manager, Southeast and South Central Region Communications
Office: 615-725-1448
steve.parrett@nissan-usa.com

 

NISSAN GROUP COMMUNICATIONS, NORTH AMERICA

Brian Brockman
Director, Group Communications
Office: 615-725-1447
Brian.Brockman@Nissan-USA.com

Josh Clifton
Senior Manager, Corporate Communications
Office: 615-725-1767
josh.clifton@nissan-usa.com

Vicki Smith
Senior Manager, Corporate Social Responsibility and Executive Director, Nissan Foundation
Office: 615-725-0749
vicki.smith@nissan-usa.com

 

Parul Bajaj
Manager, Group Communications, Manufacturing, Labor and Broadcast
Parul.Bajaj@nissan-usa.com

Darla Turner
Manager, Corporate Communications
Office: 615-725-5432
darla.turner@nissan-usa.com

Steve Yaeger
Corporate Communications
Office: 615-725-4443
steve.yaeger@nissan-usa.com


PR TEAM - CANADA

Didier Marsaud
Director, Corporate Communications, Canada
Office: +1 905-629-6400
didier.marsaud@nissancanada.com


PR TEAM - MEXICO

Herman Morfin
Director, Corporate Communications, Mexico
Office: +52 55 5628-1808
herman.morfin@nissan.com.mx


PR TEAM - LATIN AMERICA

Maria Eugenia Santiago
Director, Corporate Communications, Latin America Region
Office: +52 55 5431-1525
maria.santiago@nissan.com.mx


PR TEAM - JAPAN (GLOBAL)

Nissan Motor Co., Ltd.
Global Communications
Office: +81 45 523-5552

Jonathan Adashek
Global Vice President of Communications and Chief Communications Officer, Nissan Motor Co., Ltd
Office: +81 45 523-5603
jadashek@mail.nissan.co.jp

David P. Reuter
Vice President, Global Communications Operations, Nissan Motor Co., Ltd
Office: 615-725-5025
david.reuter@nissan-usa.com


PR TEAM - EUROPE

Stuart Jackson
Vice President of Communications, Europe
stuart.jackson@nissan.co.uk

Tom Barnard
General Manager, Product Communications
Phone: +44 7890 028342
tom.barnard@nissan.co.uk

Katherine Zachary
General Manager, Corporate and Zero-Emissions Communications
Office: +41 218 225 128
kzachary@nissan-europe.com


PR TEAM - AFRICA, MIDDLE EAST AND INDIA (AMI)

Roland Buerk
Head of AMI Communications
Phone: +97 156 417 5296
roland@nissan-me.ae

David Swerdlow
Manager, Communications
Phone: +44 774 711 8341
david.swerdlow@nissan-nmuk.co.uk


NISSAN NORTH AMERICA, INC. MEDIA WEBSITE

Contact the media website team at amc.interactive@nissan-usa.com

All contents of this website are property of, or licensed to, Nissan North America, Inc. and are provided to accredited media for editorial use only. All contents of this website cannot be used by any third party for commercial, promotional nor advertising purposes.

Nissan’s trademarks and copyrighted materials for non-editorial purposes may only be used with Nissan’s written permission. If you wish to request permission to use copyrighted materials, send an email to amc.interactive@nissan-usa.com. Nissan reserves the right to deny permission, for any reason, at its sole discretion.

Authorized Nissan dealers should use materials available at NissanArtWork.com.